LSI Directors office

LSI Directors office

Our teams of self-motivated and driven individuals are passionate about enabling the researchers in their quest of research excellence and are glad to be of assistance to you.


LSI Team

Josef Penninger

Professor and Director
Email: josef.penninger@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-0347
Office: 5310

Aryannah Rollinson

HR & Operations Manager
Email: aryannah.rollinson@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-3935
Office: 1353

Richa Anand

Research Grants Officer
Email: richaa@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-2518
Office: 1354

Sharda Muni

Administrative Coordinator
Email: smuni@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4128
Office: 1365b


LSI Workshop

Adam Suen

Supervisor and Engineering technician
Email: adam.suen@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4388
Office: B2518A

Bobby Lin

Engineering Technician
Email: bobby.lin@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4388
Office: B2518A


LSC Operations

Pierre Tanguay

Health & Safety Advisor
Email: ptanguay@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4127
Office: 1351

Sophia Wang

LSC Operations Assistant Manager
Email: sophia.wang@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-3936
Office: 1355