LSI Admin & Contact

LSI Admin & Contact

Our teams of self-motivated and driven individuals are passionate about enabling the researchers in their quest of research excellence and are glad to be of assistance to you.


LSI Team

http://lsi-dev.sites.olt.ubc.ca/files/2017/08/cropped-gold.jpg

Michael Gold

Professor and Interim Co-Director
Email: mgold@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-4070
Office: 1372

http://lsi-dev.sites.olt.ubc.ca/files/2017/08/cropped-foster.leonard.jpg

Leonard Foster

Professor and Interim Co-Director
Email: foster@msl.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-8311
Office: NCE 406

http://lsi-dev.sites.olt.ubc.ca/files/2017/08/Moore-Ed-2-199x300.jpg

Edwin Moore

Professor and Interim Co-Director
Email: edwin.moore@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-2498
Office: 1376

http://lsi-dev.sites.olt.ubc.ca/files/2017/07/AC-Eshoot-high-res-151.jpg

Aryannah Rollinson

HR & Operations Manager
Email: aryannah.rollinson@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-3935
Office: 1353

Richa Anand

Research Grants Officer
Email: richaa@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-2518
Office: 1354

LSI_admin_16

Sharda Muni

Administrative Coordinator
Email: smuni@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4128
Office: 1365b


LSI Workshop

LSI_admin_16

Adam Suen

Supervisor and Engineering technician
Email: adam.suen@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4388
Office: B2518A

http://lsi-dev.sites.olt.ubc.ca/files/2018/10/Bobby-Lin-AR-e1538430444514.jpg

Bobby Lin

Engineering Technician
Email: bobby.lin@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4388
Office: B2518A


LSC Operations

LSI_admin_13

Pierre Tanguay

Health & Safety Advisor
Email: ptanguay@mail.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-4127
Office: 1351

LSI_admin_16

Sophia Wang

LSC Operations Assistant Manager
Email: sophia.wang@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-3936
Office: 1355